Welcome

Hello and welcome to my page. My past work experience has been as a corporate trainer in a call center environment. I am currently a student at Walden University studying Instructional Design, and I look forward to using my degree to continue my journey in the corporate world. I hope everyone enjoys my posts and I look forward to your comments and feedback.

Image

Comments on: "Welcome" (3)

  1. Patricia Beamon said:

    Hello Lori,

    Your blog page looks really nice. I am awaiting the information that you will post here. Good luck to you.

  2. Hi, Lori,

    I’m looking forward to following you! I am currently in the corporate training world, and yes, some of that happens in a call center!

  3. Hello Lori,

    I am following your blog and look forward to your prespective and point of view on training in the corporate setting.

    Janice Horoschak

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

